I booked a call before setting a meeting location. Afterwards, I changed the location to HighLevel Meetings, but a join link didn’t show up for me to copy and send.
Please allow an existing appointment to generate or attach a shareable join link when its location is changed to HighLevel Meetings. Show a Copy Link option without requiring the call to be canceled and rebooked.