The point of SAAS mode is to automate account creation and cancellation. If I have to manually create A2P registration, AND I continue to be charged for A2P and phone numbers after cancellation, it undermines the purpose. It would be better if there was a setting that allowed the agency owner to automatically disconnect and turn off A2P registration and numbers.