Custom menu links should have the ability to choose between:
  • shared session
  • unique session
Currently, if I have a custom menu link that a location can "log in" to, it will log all locations in via that user's account.
No bueno. There should be an option:
  • Which accounts share this link's session?
  • Not shareable.