PLEASE. This is ruining my organization and adding an extra step for no reason. We should be able to completely turn this off. Most people using the scheduler have their own organization system already so this is a silly and annoying update. Creating a ton of ex: "Social Media Posting (1)" Folders automatically without being able to turn is off is frustrating.