On previous versions you were able to turn off client portal in Labs. This allowed you to not have affiliate and communities switched on. On new GHL accounts this is default and can not be turned off, so if using just memberships/courses you have all the other info.Can we make the switch available to revert back to the OLD header which other accounts have.

Photo Viewer

View photos in a modal