The website builder has been repeatedly reverting changes even weeks after completing and updating the website. In some cases, previously saved edits are completely gone, and the site goes back to an older version. My team and I have been taking precautions and coordinating closely on who is editing the pages to avoid overwriting each other’s work, but we’re still experiencing these unexpected rollbacks. This is really frustrating and concerning, especially for websites that have already been completed and approved. Hopefully, this can be investigated and improved to prevent it from happening again.