Allow individual elements of workflows to be disabled but stay in workflow for future use

Individual elements of workflows should be able to be disabled so that, for example, you can have an email element in the workflow with the ability to be effectively turned on/off at any moment. In it's current form, if you don't want to use that email elements you'd have to delete it from the workflow, when it would be nice to just disable it so you can easily use it again in the future when needed.

  • Guest
  • Oct 12 2021
Category (Product Areas) Workflows / Triggers / Campaigns
  • Attach files