Today I accidentally clicked remove on an event and it...removed it!!! All the stats....gone. The email...gone. Yes I recreated the email by finding it in the conversation history but all the stats were gone. My client was using the stats to see who opened the email, etc. I propose a popup like in other areas of HL that asks if you want to delete the event before it gets deleted.